International advisory board

Composition of the international scientific advisory board:

  • Prof. dr Lesa Aywlard: biomonitoring, human exposure, summit toxicology, Falls Church, VA en Queensland, Australia. 
  • Prof. dr. Lode Godderis: environment and health, Faculty of medicine, KULeuven, Belgium. 
  • Dr. Holger Koch: biomonitoring, emerging pollutants, human exposure, prevention and occupational medicine, German Social Accident Insurance Institute of the Ruhr-Universität Bochum (IPA), Germany. 
  • Prof. dr Tina Kold Jensen: lifestyle, reproduction and epidemiology, Syddansk University, Odense, Danmark. 
  • Prof. dr. Juliette Legler: toxicology and environmental health, Institute for Environmental Studies, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands. 
  • Dr. Helle Margrete Meltzer: biomonitoring, food safety, Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Oslo, Norway. 
  • Prof. dr Jeroen van der Sluijs: integrated assessments, uncertainty and controversy, environmental policy making, Universiteit Utrecht, the Netherlands 
  • Dr. ir.Roel Vermeulen: epidemiology and exposure and risk assesment, Universiteit Utrecht, the Netherlands.